Reviews



Kindness - Rating 5/5

The host is really nice, the room warm and comfortable!!

Response

Thank you for staying at Beeches Aberdeen. We are pleased that your stay wascomfortable and enjoyable.It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again.soon.

Reviewer:Sandra Ruiz | Thu 3rd Aug 2017


Very nice - Rating 5/5

It was a really good experience. Very confortable.All was very clean and you have all what you need.People were very kind and Jhon was very helpful and frindly

Response

Thank you, it was my pleasure to have you at the Beeches.

Reviewer:PATRICIA RODRIGUEZ CARRILLO | Wed 5th Jul 2017


All good - except for tiny beds and the limited time for breakfast - Rating 3/5

Breakfast only from 7h30 to 8h30. Beds way too small and felt like pudding. Not really meant for 2 people

Response

Hi Olafur,Reference the breakfast times 7.30 to 8.30am they are Monday to Friday. Weekends they are later.On your arrival l was aware you were unhappy with the times and l requested what time you required, when you did not respond l did offer breakfast from 7am. As your party arrived at 7.30am on the first day and 8am on the second day l thought everything was good. At the Beeches we offer a self service to ensure that guest can have breakfast early or late. Most days guests leave early for work or checkin\'s at the airport.Your reservation was made via Booking.com for a double room. the size stated for a double bed for 2 persons is:131 to 150cms. and we have the correct bed size for your reservation. l agree that if your bed at home is 180cms you will not achieve the same comfort and l am disappointed you were unhappy. lf you had made me aware after the first night that the bed caused you to feel like a pudding you would have been offered a different room a Twin or Family.Hopefully you are now feeling better and enjoying the remainder of your holiday and if you return to Aberdeen in the future we will try better. Regards,John.

Reviewer:Olafur Johannsson | Sat 24th Jun 2017


Golf holiday- Rating 4/5

Warm and friendly service very good conditions made to feel very welcome

Response

Hi Paul,Pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you and your friends return on your next golfing holiday.John.

Reviewer:Paul Martin | Sat 24th Jun 2017


Trip to Aberdeen - Rating 5/5

We needed to stay near to the sport village to take part in a competition. We were made most welcome and thoroughly enjoyed our stay and if we visit the city again will certainly stay here again.

Response

Thank you Keith for staying at Beeches Aberdeen. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable.It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again.Beeches AberdeenDirect phone:01224 586413

Reviewer:Keith Ingram | Tue 20th Jun 2017


Comfy - Rating 4/5

Jim was a great host, enjoyed chatting with him about his place.Our room was comfortable for the three of us and convenient to the downtown area.Breakfast was good with plenty of seating.We would definitely stay again.

Reviewer:LARRY MCKINNEY | Tue 20th Jun 2017


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Perfect place to stay in Aberdeen. Very good value, very clean and comfortable.

Response

Thank you for staying at Beeches Aberdeen. We are pleased that your stay wascomfortable and enjoyable.It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again.soon.Beeches AberdeenDirect phone:01224 586413

Reviewer:Mrs. Alison Henry | Sat 17th Jun 2017


Good stay- Rating 4/5

Great Welcoming, quality/price is very good

Response

Thank you for staying at Beeches Aberdeen. We are pleased that your stay wascomfortable and enjoyable.It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again.soon.Beeches AberdeenDirect phone:01224 586413

Reviewer:Julien FONTANA-PERSON | Fri 9th Jun 2017


comfortable stay - Rating 4/5

We had a nice and comfortable stay at the Beeches Guesthouse.Started with a warm and friendly welcome, comfortable and clean room,good breakfast ...If we would come to Aberdeen again - we would book again

Response

Thank you for staying at Beeches Aberdeen. We are pleased that your stay wascomfortable and enjoyable.It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again.soon.Beeches AberdeenDirect phone:01224 586413

Reviewer:Harald Wagner | Mon 5th Jun 2017


Excellent Standard - Rating 5/5

I have stayed at the Beeches for a few months. I cannot fault it. Spotless, homely, close to the city and access to main routes, its an ideal place to stay. Its quiet too, which is important to me. John, the owner, is so friendly and provides a terrific service and I highly recommend it.

Reviewer:Mr. Alan Ryan | Mon 1st May 2017


very good ! - Rating 5/5

a warm welcome, everything was perfectly cleaned, and the room have many usefull equipments… realy a nice place, well placed enad quiet.

Response

Thank you it was nice to accommodate at the Beeches.

Reviewer:Gilles MAURY | Sat 29th Apr 2017


Aberdeen Delight - Rating 5/5

We were very pleased with with our accommodation.John was very friendly and informative. Room was very clean and nice size with en-suite.Amenities included TV, small fridge, ironing board, along with coffee, tea.Lots of free parking.Short walk to town plus on bus route. We were on the main floor which was nice. Definitely recommend this place to friends and relatives.

Reviewer:Thomas Swift | Fri 14th Apr 2017


Excellent visit - Rating 5/5

Warm welcome - very clean.Offered good value for money - would return.

Reviewer:Julia Entwistle | Wed 5th Apr 2017


Book Online

Our Facilities

  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Family Rooms
  • City Centre
  • Wifi
  • City Breaks